Over-Nite Sensation

Release Date: 07/09/1973

The Mothers

Vinyl LP Release 18/06/2013


UPC: 824302385012 USA

Official Release #017

Side A

1.Camarillo Brillo 4:00
2.I'm the Slime 3:35
3.Dirty Love 2;59
4.Fifty-Fifty 6:13

Side B
1.Zomby Woof 5:10
2.Dinah Moe Humm 6:04
3.Montana 6:38

Total Playing Time 34:39

The Mothers: Over-Nite Sensation

Frank Zappa: guitar, vocals
Ian Underwood: flute, clarinet, alto & tenor sax
Ruth Underwood: marimba, vibes & percussion
George Duke: keyboards, synthesizer
Bruce Fowler: trombone
Sal Marquez: trumpet, vocals
Jean-Luc Ponty: electric violin, electric baritone violin
Tom Fowler: bass
Ralph Humphrey: drums
Ricky Lancelotti: vocals (4,5)
Kin Vassy: announcer (2), vocals (6)

The Ikettes: backing vocals
- Tina Turner
- Debbie Wilson
- Linda 'Lynn' Sims

Best Songs

A1.Camarillo Brillo 5/5

A3.Dirty Love 5/5

B2.Dinah Moe Humm 5/5

A2.I'm the Slime 4,5/5

B1.Zomby Woof 4/5

Good Songs

B3.Montana 3,5/5
A4.Fifty-Fifty 2,5/5

Terrible Songs

None - No Song Got a Score Lower Than 2/5

Personal Score 4,21 / 5
"Top Five Album" Jany

Related Links

Matrix / Runout:
Mastering SID Code:
Mould SID Code:
Manufactured in Germany by Furnace / Pallas.

Vinyl Weight 180 gr.

Factory Wrapped