Imaginary Diseases

Release Date: 13/01/2006

Frank Zappa

CD Release 13/01/2006


UPC: 824302000120 US

Official Release #076

1.Oddients 1:12
2.Rollo 3:20
3.Been to Kansas City in A Minor 10:14
4.Farther O'Blivion 16:01
5.D.C. Boogie 13:26
6.Imaginary Diseases 9:44
7.Montreal 9:11

Total Playing Time 63:08

Frank Zappa: conductor, guitar, vocals
Malcolm McNabb: trumpet
Gary Barone: trumpet, flugelhorn
Tom Malone: trumpet, trombone, tuba, saxes
Earl Dumler: woodwinds
Glenn Ferris: trombone
Bruce Fowler: trombone
Tony Duran: slide guitar
Dave Parlato: bass guitar
Jim Gordon: drums

Best Songs

None - No Song Got a Score of at Least 4/5 

Good Songs

Terrible Songs

1.Oddients 1:13
2.Rollo 3:21
3.Been to Kansas City in A Minor 10:15
4.Farther O'Blivion 16:02
5.D.C. Boogie 13:27
6.Imaginary Diseases 9:45
7.Montreal 9:11

Personal Score  / 5
"Live" Jany

Related Links

Frank Zappa: Imaginary Diseases

Matrix / Runout:: ZAPPACOM2 2T 01 V

Mastering SID Code: IFPI L236

Mouth SID Code: IFPI 4121